Distant Drums

Uitgebracht in 1966 door RCA en werd geproduceerd door Chet Atkins.
plaat nummer: LSP-3542 & CD Nummer: ND89317


  • Distant Drums
  • Is It Really Over
  • I Missed Me
  • Snow Flake
  • A Letter to My Heart
  • Losing Your Love

  • This Is It
  • Not Until the Next Time
  • Good Morning Self
  • Where Does a Broken heart Go?
  • Overnight
  • The Gods Were Angry with Me

 Tom Orie The Netherlands.