Uitgebracht in 1962 door LONDON en werd geproduceerd door Tony Barrow
plaatnummer: LSP 2339


  • Bimbo
  • Gypsy Heart
  • Mexican Joe
  • I Could Cry
  • Butterfly Love
  • It's Hard To Love Just One
  • Echo Bonita

  • Then I'll Stop Loving You
  • Penny Candy
  • I'll Folow You
  • The Wilder Your Heart Beats (The Sweeter Your Love)
  • Where Does A Broken Heart Go
  • Tahiti
  • Give Me One More Kiss

                                                                           Copyright 1997 Tom Orie The Netherlands.