A Touch of Velvet.

Uitgebracht in 1962 door RCA Victor en werd geproduceerd door Bill Porter
Plaatnummer: LSP 2487


  • Have You Ever Been Lonely
  • There's Always Me
  • Just Walking In The Rain
  • Be Honest With Me
  • Welcome To My World
  • (It's No) Sin

  • I Fall To Pieces
  • Am I That Easy To Forget
  • Blue Skies
  • All Dressed Up And Lonely
  • Wild Rose
  • I'm A Fool To Care

Copyright 1997 Tom Orie The Netherlands.