Gentleman Jim.

Uit gebracht in 1963 door RCA Victor en werd geproduceerd door Chet Atkins
en Anita Kerr Plaatnummer: LSP-2605


  • Memories Are Made of This
  • Roses Are Red (My Love)
  • After Loving You
  • Stand In
  • Walzing on Top of the World
  • When You Are Gone

  • Just Out of Reach
  • I Love You Because
  • I'd Fight the World
  • The One That Got Away
  • Once Upon a Time
  • I Never Pass There Anymore

Copyright 1997 Tom Orie The Netherlands.