According To My Heart.


Uitgebracht in 1960 door RCA Victor en werd geproduceerd door Chet Atkins.
Plaatnummer: LPM-9925


  • According to My Heart
  • Don't You Want To Be My Girl
  • Don't Tell Me
  • You'll Never Be Mine Again
  • I've Lived A Lot In My Time

  • If You Were Mine
  • Don't Ask Me Why
  • Stand At Your Window
  • What Would You Do?
  • I Can't Fly

Copyright 1997 Tom Orie The Netherlands.