Songs to Warm the Heart.

Uitgebracht in 1959 door RCA Victor en geproduceerd door Chet Atkins.
Plaatnummer: SVA-1006


  • Someday (You'll Want Me to Want Me)
  • Just Call Me Lonesome
  • (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
  • 'til the End Of The World
  • How's The World Treading You
  • Throw Another Log On The Fire

  • Making Believe
  • Satan Can't Hold Me
  • Am I Losing You
  • Scarlet Ribbons
  • Dear Hearts And Gentle People
  • May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You

Copyright 1997 Tom Orie The Netherlands.