The Country Gentleman.

Uitgebracht in 1980 door K-tel.
Plaatnummer: NE 1088


  • Welcome To My World
  • I Love You Because
  • You're the Only Good Thing (That's Happened to Me)
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • I Won't Come In While He's There
  • I'm Gonna Change Everything
  • Guilty
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • He'll Have To Go

  • Distant Drums
  • It Hurts So Much To See You Go
  • Is It Really Over
  • When Two Worlds Collide
  • I Won't Forget You
  • Not Until The Next Time
  • That's When I See The Blues (In Youre Pretty Brown Eyes)
  • There's A Heartache Following Me
  • Nobody's Fool

Copyright 1997 Tom Orie The Netherlands.