Jim Reeves Forever (plaat-1).
Dubbel LP.

Uitgebracht in 1975 door RCA Victor
Plaatnummer: PJL 2-8047


  • Memories Are Made of This
  • Guilty
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  • Distant Drums
  • Gypsy Feet
  • The Storm
  • Scarlet Ribbons
  • But You Love Me Daddy

  • He'll Have To Go
  • Roses Are Red (My Love)
  • Is It Really Over?
  • The Blizzard
  • Am I Losing You?
  • Mexican Joe
  • You're the Only Good Thing (That's Happened To Me)
  • Crying In My Sleep

Copyright 1997 Tom Orie The Netherlands.